Skip to content

Warning- We Had Some Inspiration

December 31, 2009

I’m sure both Aifel and I have said this multiple times that we are/were going to redo the site and make a new header to accommodate Plagued Candles. In all seriousness, we’ve gone through a few changes here, and personally I believe we need a new look to just SING it out!

Yes, it’s the same two authors, and of course we are going to have the same content! In addition to talking about Death Knight Tanking we have spoken much of Raiding, Leadership, Tanking in general, PvP, and of course DPS (Aifel takes most of the credit for that)! Basically, we have broadened our horizons.

As I said, we still are a Death Knight Tanking blog mainly, and of course Aifel’s Melee contribution, so that is not going away. But honestly, it may be nice to write about my Mage once and awhile, or Aifel to talk about Healing as a Druid. Altaholics? I suppose, but I’d rather not become a Blog that talks about Alts all the time, that just isn’t us.

So, in lou of the new year, it just is fitting for Plagued Candles to change with it. Mostly graphically, but maybe just a tiny bit in content!

We encourage feedback about the new layout, is there anything specific you’d like to change? Anything that is down right annoying!? Comment and be sure to give us some constructive criticism!

Happy WoWing and a prosperous New Year!
-Elno

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 1, 2010 2:10 AM

    As long as you continue to enjoy what you do!

  2. January 1, 2010 11:01 AM

    I *totally* prefer the new black-text-on-white-background. The black background hurt my eyes. yes, I’m old .. go ahead and make fun of me :p

Leave a Reply

