Skip to content

Podcast Episode 5, She Deep Breathes Me Like…

September 25, 2009
tags:
by

Podcast Picture

This week’s poopcast can be found here.

Other episodes can be found here.

This week, we talk about stuff we make up on the spot!

Elno says: More like 3.2.2 patch notes ya bastard :D.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2009 9:13 PM

    Podcast is don, gnight folks? Best way to end a podcast EVER.

    Also, Elno? You kill loque, I will pay $15 dollars to level an alliance toon to 80, get the best PvP gear, and then kill you in game several times over before my time for the month finally runs out.

    And THEN I’ll walk the 3 days to your house and punch you in the shnoz.

    To top it all off, I will take a screenshot of me taming Loque saying “I CAUGHT MY PRECIOUS” and you will be forced to kiss it profusely.

    Then I will leave, but not before singing the song that ends the world.

    And all you will see is really, really crappy cheesecake, which is a paradox because crappy cheesecake does not exist, and your brain will explode.

    Oh, good podcast guys!

  2. Alex permalink
    September 28, 2009 10:43 PM

    I thought it was pretty shitty. :S

  3. September 30, 2009 6:16 PM

    There’s good info here. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog. Keep up the good work mate!

  4. October 6, 2009 8:43 PM

    Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya 🙂

Leave a Reply

