Skip to content

This One Is For Roz

July 10, 2009
This tabard DOES match my hair...

This tabard DOES match my hair...

“How ya’ doin’ mon?” asks an oddly looking Blood Elf with blue hair dressed in a Tribal fashion. You ponder whom it could be for a moment, then realize of course! It is Elnoriah!

First order of business, yes if you have seen a couple of my most recent twitters you should have noted that I am in fact going to be away in South Dakota/Montana for about a week, lucky you, you do not need to read any new Plagued Candle posts for a week. Sadly this is not my last trip of the summer, but this should be the best by far, LOOK OUT BADLANDS I’MMA COMIN’!

Seriously, I swear, they're building Trollgrimmar!

Seriously, I swear, they're building Trollgrimmar!

Secondly, you are most likely wondering why the hell I have all these bones on me, and this revealing dress. (I’m all Elf ladies, all Elf) Yes, I think I have caught the race obsession Roz from the Reputation Grind, who often preaches suggests every WoW player should play a particular race, the Trolls. Fine, I will admit it, I love the Trolls, they have almost as wacky hair as Blood Elves. To top it off their accent always makes me laugh, but it is too late to pick a Death Knight and Priest race now, yet it is never too late to become an honerary Troll, right? It just so happens though, that I became a Champion of Sen’jin this particular morning, so what is next? Of course, get exalted with those bastards and get a cool title, and of course an even cooler mount!

Writer’s Update: Keep up the good work all, and I will see you all Saturday! Happy WoWing!
-Eld

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2009 5:38 PM

    Joo be a funny lookin’ troll, mon … but I be likin’ ya anyways.

    Dang vacations…mine starts as soon as you get back from yours. /cry /hug

    Karius is already a level ahead of ya, although Kayle has some catching up to do….you’ll be behind when you get back, but you’ll have a whole week without me to catch up. *grin*

    • July 10, 2009 7:31 PM

      Hah, well I will have a LOT of catching up to do actually, my friend can probably get his baby Shammy up to my Hunter in that week. Then I have to level Eld a bit with Klin probably at my heels. And to top all of that off, I have to learn blood spec and raid a bit more with the guild who is probably a powerhouse in Nax like this past week with Klin.

      Should be fun… not to mention a week later I will be away for ANOTHER week at a camp leading all the stuff. Oh well, at least it gives me time to finish my books for school =D.

  2. July 10, 2009 8:30 PM

    I’ll admit, I have some Troll tabard envy.

  3. July 11, 2009 11:29 PM

    OMG!

    First of all-that tabard rocks.

    Second-we went there for vacation this year! It was pretty cool, the Blue Bell Lodge was where we stayed (campgrond!)

Leave a Reply

