Skip to content

Well, I have to start SOMEWHERE, don’t I?

June 1, 2009
WoWScrnShot_052409_204150

Hail To the King Baby

Okay, well I am pretty new to this whole blogging thing, so how about I start off with a little bit about myself? I am only one more of you people in these ranks of WoW bloggers, but of course as all of you do, I think I am something unique. Why you ask? Oh lets see, I’m a Priest as well as an Unholy Tank. Yup, so this blog will be about my adventures, talents I have experimented with, and really anything else I feel I should talk about to my fans.

Some, let me rephrase, all of you are defiantly wondering how I cam about creating a blog such as this, right? It all started earlier today when me and my friend Klinderas over at SlowWolf, had a chat on WoW during a Kara run to remind us of the good old days. We were talking about blogs, me mostly commenting on how he is really good at it. Then I made the mistake of saying… “Ya know, it would seem as if 95% of the people who blog are hunters”. So he says something about them being so numerous, and I of course said “I never see any priests blog…”. That my friends is where this came to happen, he goes to suggest to me to create one. Instead of saying hell no as I usually would. I made this, this blog!

Now don’t you worry, this isn’t just about me, Eldadres, priest of the blood elves! (Note to Blizzard, give me that title). It’s also about my other self! Elnoriah, confused unholy tank? (Blizzard, don’t give me that title okay?)
So yes, I’d like to thank any and all of you who are, and will be reading this blogI will be starting!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2009 4:26 PM

    Welcome to the blogosphere mon ami!

  2. June 1, 2009 7:36 PM

    Priest blogs! Yes, they are out there. Though DK and hunter blogs do seem numerous!

    Welcome and good luck.

  3. June 1, 2009 8:52 PM

    Thank you for the welcomes!

Trackbacks

  1. It Took Blood, Sweat, and A Whole Lotta ENERGY LEGS « Plagued Candles

Leave a Reply

